Elected Officials

State Officials

Governor’s Office
136 State Capitol
Denver, CO 80203
(303) 866-2471
Jared Polis, Governor (D)
Lt. Governor’s Office
130 State Capitol
Denver, CO 80203
(303) 866-2087
Dianne Primavera, Lt. Governor (D)
Attorney General’s Office
1525 Sherman St., 5th Floor
Denver, CO 80203
(303) 866-4500
Phil Weiser, Attorney General (D)
Secretary of State’s Office
1700 Broadway, Suite 250
Denver, CO 80202
(303) 894-2200
Jena Griswold, Secretary of State (D)
Treasurer’s Office
140 State Capitol
Denver, CO 80203
(303) 866-2441
Dave Young , Treasurer (D)

State Senate:  Senator Don Coram (6-R)
200 E. Colfax
Denver, CO 80203
(303) 866-4884
E-mail: don.coram.senate@state.co.us

State House: Barbara McLachlan  (59-D)
200 E Colfax
Denver, CO 80203
(303) 866-2914
E-mail: barbara.mclachlan.house@state.co.us

Archuleta County Commissioners

Steve Wadley District 1   264-8300   swadley@archuletacounty.org

Ronnie Maez District 2   264-8300     rmaez@archuletacounty.org

Alvin Schaaf District 3   264-8305     aschaaf@archuletacounty.org

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1507 – 398 Lewis Street
Pagosa Springs, CO 81147

Federal Officials

President

Donald J. Trump

Website: www.whitehouse.gov
Phone – Comments: (202) 456-1111
Phone – Switchboard: (202) 456-1414
Mailing address: The White House, 1600 Pennsylvania Ave NW
Washington, DC 20500
Email form: http://www.whitehouse.gov/CONTACT/

US Senate

US Senator Michael Bennet (D)
Website: http://bennet.senate.gov
DC Phone: (202) 224.5852
Local office address: 1309 East 3rd Avenue, Suite 101
Durango, Colorado 81301
Local Phone: (970) 259-1710, Local Fax: (970) 259-9789
Email form: http://bennet.senate.gov/contact/

Four Corners Regional Director: John Whitney, john_whitney@bennet.senate.gov,

US Senator Cory Gardner (R)
Website: http://gardner.senate.gov

354 Russell
Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
P: (202) 224-5941
F: (202) 224-6524

U.S. House of Representatives, 3rd Congressional District

US Representative Scott Tipton (R)
218 Cannon HOB
Washington, DC 20515
Phone:   (202) 225.4761
Fax: (202) 226.9669
Website: http://tipton.house.gov/